Conquistador Council, Boy Scouts of America, Established in 1924
2603 N. Aspen Ave
Roswell, NM 88201
(575) 622-3461
(575) 622-3493 (Fax)
Contact Us
Join our Email List

To Receive up-to-date news and information, provide the following information and submit.

 
Thanks for visiting the Conquistador Council Website. We hope you have been able to find the information you were looking for. If not, please contact us by calling, emailing or send a note by U.S. snail mail.

Conquistador Council #413
2603 N. Aspen Ave.
Roswell, NM 88201
575-622-3461
575-622-3493 fax
conquistador@bsamail.org


Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Staff

Scout Executive/CEO
Keith Alder
(575) 622-3461
kealder@bsamail.org

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
TP Manager/Registrar

Diann Conde`
(575) 622-3461
diconde@bsamail.org

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Westfall
(575) 622-3461
patricia.westfall@scouting.org

Camp Wehinahpay Ranger
Larry Crawford
(575) 687-3345
wmc@pvtnetworks.net

Dowling Aquatics Base Camp Director
Jeff Dunaway
(256) 553-9229

jeff@chisumtrail.com

El Llano Grande District
Grant Reigelman, District Executive
Cell: (817) 676-1671
grant.reigelman@scouting.org

Chisum Trail District
Jeff Dunaway, District Executive
Cell: (256) 553-9229
jeff@chisumtrail.com

Oil Patch District
A. J. Harris, District Executive
(575) 443-3383
Anthony.Harris@scouting.org

Rio Hondo District
Robert Cates, District Executive
(575) 622-3461
robert.cates@scouting.org

Sierra Blanca District
Robert Cates, District Executive
(575) 622-3461
robert.cates@scouting.org


Webmaster
Laura Seekatz
(575) 420-7747
laura@bbirddesigns.com